Songs Great For Looking Out The Window And Being All Sad

 

Songs Great For Looking Out The Window And Being All Sad


I have to admit I’m that person who is sitting on the bus with my earphones in, looking out the window with sad slow music blasting out of my phone. It’s raining and I’m looking out and already have that scene in my head where I’m pretending I’m in a music video.

Yes, I know. What am I doing with my life. I just call it having a wild imagination.

Here is a list of songs that are great for looking out the window and being all sad or songs that are calm and soothe to listen to before going to sleep.

Play List

Photograph – Ed Sheeran

Hypnotised – Coldplay

Waves – Dean Lewis

It’s You – Zayn Mail

Blue-  Zayn Malik

I See Fire – Ed Sheeran

Wings – Birdy

Wild Horses – Birdy

Magic – Coldplay

All Of The Stars – Ed Sheeran

Burning House – Cam

Let It Go – James Bay

Once In A Lifetime – One Direction

Only Love – Ben Howard

Cry – Alexx Calise

Airplanes  – (B.O.B Ft Haley Williams)

The Woods  – Gardiner Sisters

Beautiful Day – U2

Try – Colbie Caillat

WILD – Troye Sivan

What Now – Rihanna

Coming Home – Diddy-Dirty Money

Fix You – Coldplay

Good For You – Selena Gomez

Halo – Beyonce

Iris – Goo Goo Dolls

Impossible – Shontelle

Love Me Or Leave Me – Little Mix

Mine – Taylor Swift

Secret Love Song – Little Mix

Supermarket Flowers – Ed Sheeran

 

OnceUponAJayJay x

Leave a Reply

